Contact Us

Office Information

2122 Frankstown Road

Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Phone: (814) 695-7151

Fax: (814) 695-3563

Hours 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Meet our Staff

Board of Supervisors

Chairman, Kenneth H. Wertz. Jr.

Vice Chairman, James W. Grove

Supervisor, George W. Henry, Jr.

Secretary/Treasurer, Beverly J. Henderson

Asst. Secretary/Treasurer

Zoning Officer, Kevin Cramer

Sewer Inspector, Dennis Walls

 Road Foreman, Bob Miller

Township Solicitor, Matthew Gieg, Esquire

 Township Engineer, Thomas Levine, P.E.